Start Local. Go Far.

Regional Accreditation Renewal Frequency
Rockingham Community College
SACSCOC- Southern Association of Colleges Commission on Colleges 2014 10 Years
Business Technologies
Early Childhood Education
Health Technologies
Associate Degree Nursing and Practical Nursing
NAACLS - National Accrediting Agency for Clinical Laboratory Services 2014 4 Years
Respiratory Therapy
CoARC - Commission on Accreditation for Respiratory Care 2022 10 Years
Surgical Technology
CAAHEP - Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs upon the recommendation of Accreditation Review Council on Education in Surgical Technology (ARC/STSA) 2018 10 Years
CoAEMSP - Committee on Accreditation of Educational Programs for Emergency Medical Services Profession