College Transfer Fair Nov. 1

Rockingham Community College will hold a College Transfer Fair on Nov. 1 from 8:45 a.m.-10:30 a.m. in the Science Building.

The following colleges and universities will have representatives present:

Public Institutions:
Appalachian State University
East Carolina University
Fayetteville State University
North Carolina A&T State University
NC State
UNC Wilmington
Western Carolina University
Winston-Salem State University

Private and Independent Institutions:
Bennett College
Campbell University
Catawba College
Chamberlain College of Nursing
DeVry University
Ft. Hays State University
Gardner-Webb University
Greensboro College
Guilford College
Johnson & Wales University
Lees-McRae College
NC Wesleyan
Pfeiffer University


October 23, 2017