Rockingham Community College

Student Services

about rcc student services credit programs continuing ed support rcc

Technology Support

Information & Links

Electronic Signature Policy and Procedures
Information Technology Acceptable Use Policy
Student Email Acceptable Use Policy
Antivirus Software and Other Resources
Moodle
Student Email
Notice to Students Regarding Online Communities
Wireless Internet Access
GroupWise User Manual
How to use Track-It

Technology Support Staff

Gretchen Parrish, 
Director Technology
Support Services 

parrishg@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261, ext. 2149

Thomas Dunbar, 
Information Systems 
Administrator

dunbart@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261, ext. 2014

Jason Durham, Network Administrator
DurhamJ@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261, ext. 2318

Danny Edwards, 
Computer Support Specialist 

edwardsd@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261, ext. 2368

Cheryl Evans, 
Technology Specialist 

evansc@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261, ext. 2119

Kristin Merritt, 
Technical Support Specialist
merrittk@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261, ext. 2148

Beth Pulliam, 
Systems Administrator 

pulliamb@rockinghamcc.edu 

336.342.4261, ext. 2274

Joe Shelton, Computer Support Specialist
sheltonj@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261, ext. 2392

 

Fall/Spring semester hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Evening hours are Monday - Thursday 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
If you need assistance during these times, please call 336.342.4261, ext. 2368.

 

Summer semester hours:
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Evening hours are Monday - Thursday 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
If you need assistance during these times, please call 336.342.4261, ext. 2368.