Start Local. Go Far.

Lady Eagles 2018 Roster

# Name Year/Position/Height High School
2 Rachel Kendrick Sophomore/L/OH/OPP/5'5 Rockingham County High School
3 Parker Martin Freshman/L/5'5 Morehead High School
4 Emily Roberts Freshman/OH/5'11 McMichael High School
5 Reece Thompson Sophomore/OH/5'8 Morehead High School
6 Lauren Irving Sophomore/OH/OPP/5'7 Rockingham County High School
7 Autumn Wilkinson Freshman/OPP/MB/5'8 McMichael High School
8 Maegan Barnette Freshman/OH/OPP/5'8 Community Baptist  
9 Taylor Lucas Sophomore/MB/OH/OPP/6'0 Community Baptist
10 Katie Merricks Freshman/OH/5'10 Rockingham County High School
11 Salim Childress Freshman/OH/OPP/5'6 McMichael High School
12 Melanie Mackie Freshman/S/5'7 North East Academy
13 Casey Simpson Freshman/OH/OPP/5'5 Eleven Oaks Christian Academy

2018 Lady Eagles Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Results/Record
Overall/Conference
Tuesday, August 28  6:00 PM vs. St. Andrews Wentworth, NC  L (0-1)
Thursday, September 6  6:00 PM vs. Vance Granville Wentworth, NC L (0-2)
Saturday, September 8 1:00 PM vs. Surry CC Wentworth, NC L (0-3) 
Tuesday, September 11 7:00 PM @ Central Carolina CC Sanford, NC L (0-4) 5
Friday, September 14
 
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
RCC vs. Wake Tech
Wake Tech vs. Patrick Henry CC
Patrick Henry vs. RCC
Wentworth, NC POSTPONED TBD
Friday, September 21
4:00 PM
6:30 PM
@Guilford Tech
RCC vs. Lenoir CC
RCC vs. GTCC
Greensboro, NC  
Monday, September 24 6:30 PM vs. Patrick Henry Wentworth, NC  
Wednesday, September 26 7:00 PM @ Patrick Henry CC Martinsville, VA  
Thursday, September 27 6:00 PM  vs. Central Carolina CC Wentworth, NC  
Saturday, September 29 11:00 AM @ Sandhills CC Pinehurst, NC  
Tuesday, October 2 6:00 PM @ St. Andrews University Laurinburg, NC  
Saturday, October 6 3:00 PM @ Vance Granville CC Henderson, NC  
Tuesday, October 9 6:00 PM @ Surry CC Dobson, NC  
         
Monday, October 15
Dig Pink Match
6:00 PM Mid-Atlantic Christian University Wentworth, NC  
Wednesday, October 17 5:00 PM @ Wake Tech CC Raleigh, NC  
Saturday, October 20 TBA Conference Tournament
@Patrick Henry CC
Martinsville, VA