Talon Club Sponsorship

Home / About RCC / Talon Club Sponsorship

The Talon Club

The RCC Foundation’s Talon Club is a comprehensive sponsorship program designed to support scholarships and other Foundation programs that enhance student learning. Talon Club members contribute $1,500 annually with $500 designated for the Eagle Train and Gain Scholarship Program, $500 for campus projects and grants, and $500 to support the athletic program for which state funds are not available.

Talon Club Members

  1. Dr. Mark Kinlaw and Mrs. Julia Kinlaw
  2. Mr. and Mrs. Richard Powell
  3. Cardinal Recycling, LLC
  4. Mr. and Mrs. Grayson Whitt
  5. Dr. Robert C. Keys and Mrs. Stephanie Keys
  6. Mr. and Mrs. Charles (Bobby) Wharton
  7. Mr. and Mrs. Alan Isley
  8. Dr. and Mrs. William Kallam
  9. HomeTrust Bank
  10. First National Bank
  11. Peter F. Osborne
  12. Kenan and Molly Wright
  13. Kim and Leonard Pryor
  14. Gretchen and Wayne Parrish
  15. Dr. Bob Lowdermilk and Mrs. Kathy Cheek
  16. Ms. Janice Tate
  17. Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Schoolfield
  18. Mr. and Mrs. Pleas McMichael
  19. First Citizens Wealth Management
  20. First Citizens Bank
  21. Reidsville Office City
  22. Barham and Associates, CPA
  23. Mr. and Mrs. Keith Duncan
  24. Ms. Sheila Regan
  25. Farm Bureau – Reidsville
  26. Rakestraw Insurance
  27. ADW Architects
  28. Graphic Solutions
  29. Reidsville Nissan
  30. Dr. and Mrs. William Truslow
  31. Century 21 – The Knowles Team
  32. BB&T
  33. Mr. and Mrs. Nelson Cole
  34. Mrs. Rose McMichael

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375


Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm


336-349-9986 (fax)