RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 4

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Evans, Sarah

Department Chair, Business Technologies/Assistant Professor, Business Administration

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2113
Email: evanss@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S.B.A., UNC-Charlotte

Filiault, Malerie

Assistant Director, Financial Aid and Veterans Affairs

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2319
Email: filiaultm4131@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.P.A., B.S., Troy University
A.A., Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Financial Aid

Freeman, Valerie

Academic Advisor

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2992
Email: freemanv4127@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Appalachian State University
M.A., John Jay College of Criminal Justice

French, Lori

Department Chair, Science/Professor, Biology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2227
Email: frenchl@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.S., B.S., Texas A&M University

Frohock, Teresa

Library Technical Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2300
Email: frohockt@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Galloway, Sharon

Director, Career Coach

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2121
Email: galloways@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC-Greensboro
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Gomez, Mary

Director, Library Services and Archives

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2320
Email: gomezm@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.L.S., UNC-Chapel Hill
B.A., Fairmont State University

Graves, Gloria

Test Proctor/ADT Computer Lab Assistant

Gregory, Gale

Program Director/Faculty, Cosmetology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2192
Email: gregoryg@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Guilford Technical Community College

Gunn, Anthony

Associate Vice President for Facilities & External Affairs

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2213
Email: gunnt@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.B.A., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., UNC-Chapel Hill

Gurley, Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2246
Email: gurleyr4857@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., Duke University
B.S.N., UNC-Chapel Hill

Hairston, Silver

Custodian

Haralam, Philip

Assistant Professor, Fine Arts

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2131
Email: haralamp2180@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.F.A., Indiana University
B.F.A., Guilford College

Harmon, Jennifer

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2135
Email: harmonj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Harris, Stephanie

College and Career Readiness, Data Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2146
Email: harriss2735@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., North Carolina A&T State University

Hill, Ronald

Clinical Coordinator, Emergency Medical Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2067
Email: hillr2432@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Guilford Technical Community College

Holloway, Tianna

Director, TRiO Student Support Services Program

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2702
Email: hollowayt4875@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., University of Indianapolis
B.A., UNC – Charlotte

Hooker, Alice

Enrollment Services Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2107
Email: hookera@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Huff, Daniel

Student Life Assistant & Baseball Coach

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2126
Email: huffd5958@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Emory & Henry College

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu