RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 6

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Lester, Jennifer

Director, Corporate Education and Training

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2139
Email: lesterj8179@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., University of Virginia

Lipford, Kelly

BLET Qualified Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2238
Email: lipfordk2662@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Lowdermilk, III, Robert

Vice President for Student Development

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2128
Email: lowdermilkb@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: D.Min., Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
M.Div., Duke University
B.A., Guilford College

Manning, Anita

Program Director, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2231
Email: manninga@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., Regis University
B.S.N., Winston Salem State University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Martin, David

Campus Security Officer

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2001/2299
Email: martind2467@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Martin, Russell

Public Services Librarian

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2315
Email: martinr3343@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: MSLIS, The Catholic University of America; B.A., Averett University

Martin, Shanice

Administrative Assistant, Workforce Development

Phone: 336-342-4262 | Ext: 2133
Email: martins1026@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., UNC-Charlotte

McCollum, Laurie

Faculty, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2172
Email: mccolluml9260@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

McIntyre, Louis

Interim Director, Student Support Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2818
Email: mcintyrel5511@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S., Fayetteville State University

Moore, Gloria

Controller

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2186
Email: mooreg6174@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., UNC-Greensboro
B.S., North Carolina State University

Murphy, Lori

Department Chair, Math & Learning Support Services/Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2173
Email: murphyl@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Newton, Deborah

Faculty, Applied Technologies

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2064
Email: newtond8497@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Western Governors University
B.S., American Sentinel University
A.A.S., Diploma, Rockingham Community College

Norwood, Nancy

Campus Services Manager

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2175
Email: norwoodn@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Chowan College

Nunley, Juanita

Laboratory and Clinical Coordinator/Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2194
Email: nunleyj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., UNC-Greensboro
B.S.N., North Carolina A&T State University
A.A.S, Rockingham Community College

Nunnally, Roslyn

Administrative Assistant, Workforce Development

Osborne, Josh

Systems Administrator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2014
Email: osbornej3012@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.G.E., Forsyth Technical Community College
B.S.B.A., East Carolina University

Parker, Dana

Assistant Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2215
Email: parkerd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., UNC-Greensboro
B.S.N., Winston Salem State University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Parrish, Gretchen

Associate Vice President for Technology and Institutional Effectiveness

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2149
Email: parrishg@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., M.S., UNC-Greensboro

Parrish, Timothy

Department Chair, English & Language Studies/Associate Professor, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2283
Email: parrisht@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., James Madison University

Pecinich, Roxanne

Assistant Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2249
Email: pecinichr@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., B.S.N., UNC-Greensboro

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu