RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 8

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Salanger, Carolyn

Vice President for Student Development

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2128
Email: salangerc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ed.D., UNC-Charlotte
M.Ed., University of Pittsburgh
B.A., Syracuse University

Satterfield, Derick

Director, Enrollment Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2114
Email: satterfieldd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., Western Carolina University
B.S., North Carolina State University

Servie, Robin

Program Director, Cosmetology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2192
Email: servier8402@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: AAS, Guilford Technical Community College

Shamsi, Kim

Academic Advisor

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2992
Email: shamsik9348@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.S., Bowling Green State University

Shelton, Joe

Technology Support Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2393
Email: sheltonj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Shropshire, Gary

Custodian

Simons, Heather

Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Small Business Center

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2245
Email: sbc@rockinghamcc.edu

Smoot, Chris

Director, Campus Security

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2326/2299
Email: smootb2473@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Guilford College

Speaks, Sandra

Custodian

Stacy, Howard

Learning Management System and Website Administrator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2148
Email: stacyh8276@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Certificate, Tidewater Community College

Stewart, Cameron

Student Life Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2217
Email: stewartc1130@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A., Rockingham Community College

Stophel, E.C.

Director, Facilities

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2166
Email: stophele8835@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Diploma, Certificate, Rockingham Community College

Strader, Dana

Financial Aid Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2203
Email: straderd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificates, Rockingham Community College

Talley, Crystal

Program Director/Assistant Professor, Surgical Technology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2266
Email: talleyc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC-Greensboro
A.A., A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Tatum, Stacey

Faculty, Spanish

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2235
Email: tatums8479@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., Appalachian State University
B.A., Lenoir-Rhyne University

Taylor, Arcelle

Director, College and Career Readiness

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2305
Email: taylora6732@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., University of Minnesota
B.A., Barber-Scotia College

Technology Support Services

Terrazas, Anna

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Development

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2011
Email: terrazasa4918@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Testing Center

Address

Rockingham Community College
PO Box 38
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu