More Information

Home / Contact Us / More Information
Academic Advising
advising@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2333
Academic Resource Center (ARC)
arc@rockinghamcc.edu
336-342-4261 ext. 2173
Admissions
admissions@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2333
Athletics & Student Life
studentlife@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2323
Bookstore
purgasona@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2164
Business Office
busoffice@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2184
Campus Security
security@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2299
Continuing Education
coned@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2333
Covid-19 Information

336.342.4261 ext. 0

Distance Learning
rccdl@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2273
Financial Aid
RCCFinancial_Aid@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2203
Human Resources
employment@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2212
James Library
library@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2247
Public Information Office
pio@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2170
Records Office
records@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2333
Small Business Center
sbc@rockinghamcc.edu
336-342-4261 ext. 2245
Technology Support Services
tsshelpdesk@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2877
Testing Center
testing@rockinghamcc.edu
336.342.4261 ext. 2225
TRiO / Student Support Services
trio@rockinghamcc.edu
336-342-4261 ext. 2702

For more information on Covid-19, please go to:

Covid-19 Information
Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu