RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Academic Advising

Admissions

Albright, Richard

TRiO Student Support Services, Academic and Career Counselor

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2818
Email: albrightr5414@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.A., North Carolina A&T State University

Allen, Peter

Assistant Professor, Biology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2216
Email: pallen@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., University of California-Berkeley
B.A., University of Massachusetts-Amherst

Allis, Celeste

Dean, Arts and Sciences/Professor, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2160
Email: allisc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., University of South Carolina-Columbia
B.S., University of South Carolina-Aiken

Altizer, Jennifer

Maintenance/Grounds

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2166
Email: altizerjr6226@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Archer, Betty

Faculty, Medical Office Administration

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2183
Email: archerb0680@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Piedmont Community College

Arroyo, Brandon

Maintenance/Grounds

Astuto, Karen

Program Coordinator, RISE Mathematics/Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2236
Email: astutok@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Athletics & Student Life

Ayers, John

Faculty, Agribusiness Technology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2132
Email: ayersj3282@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute

Bailey, Megan

Human Resources Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2212
Email: baileym4990@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Baird, Caroline

Associate Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2169
Email: bairdc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., University of Virginia
B.S.N., UNC-Greensboro
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Baker, Alana

Assistant Professor, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2363
Email: bakera1646@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., East Carolina University
M.A., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Baum, Kenneth

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2221
Email: baumk@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., North Carolina State University

Blackwell, Shannon

Custodian

Bookstore

Boothe-Wilson, Pamela

Purchasing Officer/Equipment Coordinator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2199
Email: boothep1884@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S.B.A., UNC-Chapel Hill

Bouldin, Corry

Academic Advisor

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2100
Email: bouldinc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Liberty University
B.S., Strayer University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Bowman, Aaron

Assistant Professor, Sociology & Anthropology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2796
Email: bowmana5561@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., East Carolina University
B.A., Wake Forest University

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu