RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Galloway, Sharon

Director, Career Coach

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2121
Email: galloways@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC-Greensboro
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Gomez, Mary

Director, Library Services and Archives

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2320
Email: gomezm@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.L.S., UNC-Chapel Hill
B.A., Fairmont State University

Graham, Toi

Faculty, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2287
Email: grahamt8576@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., UNC-Wilmington

Gray, Debra

Faculty, Biology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2312
Email: grayd8931@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S.N., Biology-Education, North Carolina A&T State University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Gregory, Gale

Program Director/Faculty, Cosmetology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2192
Email: gregoryg@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Guilford Technical Community College

Gunn, Anthony

Associate Vice President for Facilities & External Affairs

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2213
Email: gunnt@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.B.A., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., UNC-Chapel Hill

Gunn, James

Director, Basic Law Enforcement Training School

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2256
Email: gunnj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., North Carolina State University

Gurley, Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2246
Email: gurleyr4857@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., Duke University
B.S.N., UNC-Chapel Hill

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu