RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Manning, Anita

Program Director, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2231
Email: manninga@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., Regis University
B.S.N., Winston Salem State University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Martin, Shanice

Administrative Assistant, Workforce Development

Phone: 336-342-4262 | Ext: 2133
Email: martins1026@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., UNC-Charlotte

McCollum, Laurie

Faculty, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2172
Email: mccolluml9260@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Moore, Carla

Registrar/Director of Records

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2219
Email: moorec@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., B.B.A., James Madison University

Moore, Gloria

Controller

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2186
Email: mooreg6174@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., UNC-Greensboro
B.S., North Carolina State University

Murphy, Lori

Department Chair, Math & Learning Support Services/Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2173
Email: murphyl@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Murray, Margaret

Director, Student Life & Athletics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2323
Email: murraym7639@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.S., Appalachian State University

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu