RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Cain, Chris

Maintenance/Grounds

Cain, Dustin

Maintenance/Grounds

Campus Security

Caple, Chandra

Director, Educational Partnerships

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2130
Email: caplec@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., East Carolina University

Career & College Promise

Carter, Iona

Custodian

Carter, Lisa

Accounting Assistant/Payroll

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2294
Email: carterl@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Carter, Timothy

Custodian

Chappell, Joy

Director, Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2265
Email: chappellj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S., UNC-Charlotte
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Chitwood, Vickie

Dean, Health Sciences and Public Service Technologies

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2341
Email: chitwoodv@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Old Dominion University
A.S., Jefferson College of Health Sciences

Coleman, Katie

Instructional Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2328
Email: colemank9855@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., UNC-Charlotte

Collins, Jason

Program Director, Emergency Medical Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2111
Email: collinsj1503@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Fayetteville State University
B.S., Western Carolina University
A.A.S., Guilford Technical Community College
A.A.S., Davidson County Community College

Continuing Education

Cook, Sierra

Custodian

Covington, Connie

Accounting Assistant/Cashier

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2187
Email: covingtonc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Cox, Jennifer

Coordinator of Academic Advising & Retention

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2317
Email: coxj1326@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., High Point University

Cromartie, Chelsea

Assistant Director of Counseling (Career Focus)

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2100
Email: cromartie4810@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ed.D., Gardner-Webb University
M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S., Tennessee State University

Crouch, Benjamin

Faculty, Music

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2278
Email: crouchb6821@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: D.M.A., M.Mus., UNC – Greensboro
B.Mus., UNC-Chapel Hill

Crowder, Daryl

Campus Security Officer

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2001/2299
Email: crowderd2498@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu