RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Parker, Dana

Assistant Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2215
Email: parkerd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., UNC-Greensboro
B.S.N., Winston Salem State University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Parrish, Gretchen

Associate Vice President for Technology and Institutional Effectiveness

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2149
Email: parrishg@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., M.S., UNC-Greensboro

Parrish, Timothy

Department Chair, English & Language Studies/Associate Professor, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2283
Email: parrisht@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., James Madison University

Pecinich, Roxanne

Assistant Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2249
Email: pecinichr@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., B.S.N., UNC-Greensboro

Peele, Margaret

Program Accountability Specialist (Credit)

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2124
Email: peelem5682@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Pendleton, Madonna

RCC Foundation/Development Assistant - Accounting

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2106
Email: pendletonm1587@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Pere, Lucien

Faculty, Information Technology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2188
Email: perel4779@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., NOVA Southeastern University
M.S., Strayer University

Perry, Carol

Director, Financial Aid & Veteran Affairs

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2000
Email: perryc4145@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S.W., UNC-Greensboro

Phipps, Todd

Faculty, Chemistry

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2020
Email: phippst9129@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A.T., University of Arkansas
B.S., Eastern Michigan University

Powell, Lori

Receptionist/Switchboard Operator

Phone: 336-342-4261
Email: powells0300@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A., Diploma, Rockingham Community College

Pruitt, Angela

Program Director, Respiratory Therapy

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2337
Email: pruitta0299@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S.R.T., UNC-Charlotte
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Pruitt, Daniel

Program Coordinator, RISE English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2228
Email: pruittd5387@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., UNC-Greensboro
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Pruitt, Lynn

Evening Switchboard Operator

Pryor, Kim

Director of Development/Executive Director of the RCC Foundation

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2201
Email: pryork@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC-Greensboro

Public Information Office

Phone: 336.342.4261 | Ext: 2170
Email: pio@rockinghamcc.edu

Pulliam, Beth

Director, Enterprise Resource Planning & Information Security

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2274
Email: pulliamb@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC- Greensboro

Purgason, Angie

Bookstore Manager

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2261
Email: purgasona@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC-Greensboro

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu