RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Haddad, Maher

College and Career Readiness Data Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2146
Email: haddadm7823@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., UNC-Charlotte
B.S., Campbell University

Hairston, Silver

Custodian

Haizlip Davenport, Stephanie

Administrative Assistant, College and Career Readiness

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2385
Email: davenports2747@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Haralam, Philip

Assistant Professor, Fine Arts

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2131
Email: haralamp2180@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.F.A., Indiana University
B.F.A., Guilford College

Harmon, Jennifer

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2135
Email: harmonj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Harris, David

Custodian

Henderson, Blaine

Public Services Librarian

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2320
Email: hendersonm9562@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.L.I.S., UNC – Greensboro
B.A., UNC – Wilmington

Hill, Ronald

Clinical Coordinator, Emergency Medical Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2067
Email: hillr2432@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Guilford Technical Community College

Hodges, April

Program Coordinator, Health Science Occupations

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2791
Email: hodgesa7818@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificate, Rockingham Community College

Hooker, Alice

Enrollment Services Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2107
Email: hookera@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Howard, Craig

Faculty, Information Technology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2188
Email: howardc3376@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., University of Arkansas Grantham

Huff, Daniel

Director, Student Life & Athletics/Baseball Coach

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2323
Email: huffd5958@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Emory & Henry College

Human Resources

Hunt, Gerri

Director, Public Information

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2170
Email: huntg0780@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Louisiana State University

Hunt, Randy

Director, Small Business Center

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2245
Email: huntr7156@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., UNC – Wilmington

Address

Rockingham Community College
PO Box 38
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu