RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Hairston, Silver

Custodian

Hand, Diane

Test Proctor/ADT Computer Lab Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2225
Email: handd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Haralam, Philip

Assistant Professor, Fine Arts

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2131
Email: haralamp2180@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.F.A., Indiana University
B.F.A., Guilford College

Harmon, Jennifer

Admissions Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2135
Email: harmonj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Harris, Stephanie

College and Career Readiness, Data Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2146
Email: harriss2735@rockinghamcc.edu
Education:  
Certifications:  
Qualifications:  

Haskins, Chandy

Assistant Director, Financial Aid

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2319
Email: haskinsc2595@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., Northeastern University
B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Honeycutt, Reece

Head Coach, Baseball

Hooker, Alice

Administrative Assistant, Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2107
Email: hookera@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Human Resources

Hunt, Gerri

Director, Public Information and Grants

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2170
Email: huntg0780@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Louisiana State University

Hux, Kenneth

Faculty, Criminal Justice

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2229
Email: huxk@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: J.D., University of Tulsa
B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu