RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Ray, Samantha

Financial Aid Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2204
Email: rays8739@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Reagan, Susan

Director, Small Business Center

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2245
Email: reagans7361@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A., University of Phoenix
B.S., Davis & Elkins College

Records Office

Regan, Sheila

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2137
Email: regans@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., UNC-Chapel Hill
B.S., Pembroke State University

Ringeisen, Victoria

Credit Evaluation Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2118
Email: ringeisenv4920@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., B.S., North Carolina State University

Rockingham Early College High School

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2605

Rorrer, Caleb

Capital Projects Manager

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2306
Email: rorrerm8871@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC-Greensboro
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Ross, Anne Marie

Associate Professor, Psychology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2379
Email: rossa@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., University of Richmond
M.S.W., UNC-Charlotte
B.A., University of Virginia

Roy, Gwendolyn

Director, Human Resources Development

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2006
Email: royg5404@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Savannah State University

Rumley-Smith, Gabrielle

Instructional Designer for Distance Learning

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2273
Email: rumley-smithg@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., East Carolina University
B.S., Appalachian State University

Russell, Jayce

Faculty, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2120
Email: russellj5459@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.F.A., University of New Hampshire
B.A., UNC-Greensboro
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Russell, Porchia

Faculty, Computer-Integrated Machining

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2065
Email: russellp1082@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Diploma, Danville Community College

Rutledge, Ivy

Faculty, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2296
Email: rutledgei8600@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu