RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Bailey, Megan

Human Resources Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2212
Email: baileym4990@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Baird, Caroline

Associate Professor, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2169
Email: bairdc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S.N., University of Virginia
B.S.N., UNC-Greensboro
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Baker, Alana

Faculty, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2363
Email: bakera1646@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., East Carolina University
M.A., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Baum, Kenneth

Faculty, Chemistry

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2221
Email: baumk@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., North Carolina State University

Bell, Amy

Director, Student Support Services Program

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2702
Email: bella@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.A., Bennett College

Blackwell, Shannon

Custodian

Bookstore

Boothe-Wilson, Pamela

Purchasing Officer/Equipment Coordinator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2199
Email: boothep1884@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S.B.A., UNC-Chapel Hill

Bouldin, Correy

TRIO Academic and Career Counselor

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2818
Email: bouldinc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A., Liberty University
B.S., Strayer University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Bowman, Aaron

Assistant Professor, Sociology & Anthropology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2796
Email: bowmana5561@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., East Carolina University
B.A., Wake Forest University

Boyd, Allen

Faculty, Welding Technology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2102
Email: boydr8790@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificate, Patrick Henry Community College

Brooks, Christopher

Dean, Workforce Development/Assistant Professor, Computer-Integrated Machining

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2182
Email: brooksk@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A., Diploma, Rockingham Community College

Brookshire, Olivia

Administrative Assistant, Arts and Sciences

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2234
Email: brookshireo4911@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Appalachian State University

Bryant, Mike

Faculty, Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2226
Email: bryantm1905@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificate, Danville Community College

Burnette, Morgan

Faculty, Biology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2200
Email: burnettem4304@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Northern Arizona University

Business Office

Byrd, Gina

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2137
Email: byrdg@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Byrd, Todd

Custodian
Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu