RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Talley, Crystal

Program Director, Surgical Technology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2266
Email: talleyc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC-Greensboro
A.A., A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Tatum, Stacey

Faculty, Spanish

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2235
Email: tatums8479@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., Appalachian State University
B.A., Lenoir-Rhyne University

Technology Support Services

Terrazas, Anna

Admissions Processing Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2011
Email: terrazasa4918@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Testing Center

Thomas, Angelika

Test Proctor/ADT Computer Lab Assistan

Thomas, Sherry

Program Coordinator, Health Sciences

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2791
Email: thomass5189@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.S., Diploma, Ashworth College

Thompson, Donna

Curriculum Assistant, Emergency Medical Services

Timpson, William

Housekeeping Supervisor

Tucker, Kristi

Senior Accounting Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2184
Email: tuckerk@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Guilford College
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Tucker, Sarah

Administrative Assistant, Business Technologies and Public Safety/Safe Driver Liaison

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2348
Email: tuckers0514@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.H.A., Pfeiffer University
B.S., UNC-Greensboro

Turpin, Parker

Faculty, Accounting

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2253
Email: turpinp2329@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A., M.S., University of North Carolina at Greensboro
B.S., Guilford College

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu