RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Sadler, Kirsten

Faculty, Fine Arts

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2191
Email: sadlerk0073@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.F.A., Radford University
M.A., George Mason University
B.F.A., Marshall University

Saffold, Deanna

Professor, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2313
Email: saffoldd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Nicholls State University

Satterfield, Derick

Director, Enrollment Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2114
Email: satterfieldd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., Western Carolina University
B.S., North Carolina State University

Shelton, Joe

Computer Support Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2393
Email: sheltonj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Shireman, Kim

Director, Testing Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2250
Email: shiremank@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.L.S., University of Arizona
M.A., B.S., Miami University

Shropshire, Gary

Custodian

Simons, Heather

Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Smoot, Chris

Director, Campus Security

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2326/2299
Email: smootb2473@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Guilford College

Speaks, Sandra

Custodian

Stacy, Howard

Educational Technology Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2148
Email: stacyh8276@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Certificate, Tidewater Community College

Strader, Dana

Financial Aid Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2203
Email: straderd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificates, Rockingham Community College

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu