RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Wade, Anne

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2145
Email: wadea@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., Capella University
Ed.D., Western Carolina University
M.S., Andrew Jackson University
M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.A., B.A., UNC-Greensboro
A.A., Rockingham Community College
A.A.S., Guilford Technical Community College

Walker, Amanda

Science Lab Technician

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2380
Email: walkera@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., North Carolina State University

Walker, Chaka

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2285
Email: walkerc0033@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A.T., B.S., North Carolina A&T State University
Ed.D., High Point University

Wall, Wendy

Faculty, Welding Technology

Phone: 336-342-4262 | Ext: 2157
Email: wallw8050@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Diploma, Rockingham Community College

Weatherly, Daniel

Custodian

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2133
Email: weatherlyd1399@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Guilford Technical Community College

Weatherly, Fayia

Accounting Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2340
Email: weatherlyf@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Weatherly, Keith

Custodian

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2234
Email: weatherlyr1659@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A., Rockingham Community College

Williams, Maria

Faculty, Communication

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2230
Email: williamsm8551@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., UNC-Greensboro
M.S., University of Dayton
B.A., Anderson University

Williams, Terrica

Assistant Registrar/Assistant Director of Records

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2220
Email: williamst@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A., East Carolina University
B.S., UNC-Greensboro

Wilson, Carrie

Head Coach, Volleyball

Wilson, Courtney

Welcome Desk Service Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2333
Email: wilsonc4673@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A., Rockingham Community College

Wise, Kendra

Faculty, Business Administration

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2143
Email: wisek4476@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: MBA, Gardner-Webb University
B.S., Appalachian State University

Wodhanil, Deborah

Accessibility Counselor

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2243
Email: wodhanild1605@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., Appalachian State University
M.S., M.Ed., UNC- Greensboro
B.S., SUNY Plattsburgh

Woodruff, Steven

Vice President for Administrative Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2209
Email: woodruffs@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S.B.A., UNC-Chapel Hill
Certified Public Accountant

Wooster, Benjamin

Faculty, Philosophy and Humanities

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2150
Email: woosterb@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Oregon
M.A., Case Western Reserve University
B.A., Kenyon College

Worrell, Donata

Department Chair, Humanities & Social Sciences/Associate Professor, Communication

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2193
Email: worrelld@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., Bluffton College

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu