RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 2

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Boyd, Allen

Faculty, Welding Technology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2102
Email: boydr8790@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificate, Patrick Henry Community College

Brooks, Christopher

Dean, Workforce Development/Assistant Professor, Computer-Integrated Machining

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2182
Email: brooksk@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A., Diploma, Rockingham Community College

Brookshire, Olivia

Administrative Assistant, Arts and Sciences

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2234
Email: brookshireo4911@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Appalachian State University

Bryant, Mike

Faculty, Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2226
Email: bryantm1905@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificate, Danville Community College

Burnette, Morgan

Faculty, Biology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2200
Email: burnettem4304@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Northern Arizona University

Business Office

Byrd, Gina

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2137
Email: byrdg@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Byrd, Todd

Custodian

Cain, Chris

Maintenance/Grounds

Campus Security

Caple, Chandra

Director, Educational Partnerships

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2130
Email: caplec@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., East Carolina University

Career & College Promise

Carter, Iona

Custodian

Carter, Iris

Career Development Services Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2330
Email: carteri6072@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., University of Phoenix
B.A., Guilford College

Carter, Lisa

Accounting Assistant/Payroll

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2294
Email: carterl@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Carter, Timothy

Custodian

Chappell, Joy

Director, Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2265
Email: chappellj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S., UNC-Charlotte
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Chitwood, Vickie

Dean, Health Sciences and Public Service Technologies

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2341
Email: chitwoodv@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Old Dominion University
A.S., Jefferson College of Health Sciences

Clark, Connie

Accounting Assistant/Cashier

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2187
Email: clarkc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Coleman, Katie

Instructional Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2328
Email: colemank9855@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., UNC-Charlotte

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu