RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 3

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Collins, Jason

Program Director, Emergency Medical Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2111
Email: collinsj1503@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.H.S., B.S., Western Carolina University

Continuing Education

Cook, Sierra

Custodian

Covid-19 Information

Cox, Jennifer

Director, Academic Advising

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2317
Email: coxj1326@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., High Point University
M.A., Fayetteville State University

Crouch, Benjamin

Faculty, Music

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2278
Email: crouchb6821@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: D.M.A., M.Mus., UNC – Greensboro
B.Mus., UNC-Chapel Hill

Cruise, Jonathan

Faculty, Applied Technologies

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2134
Email: cruisej@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., North Carolina A&T State University
AAS, Diploma, Certificate, Rockingham Community College

Crutchfield, Susan

Administrative Assistant, College and Career Readiness

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2385
Email: crutchfields5275@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Denny, Lori

Faculty, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2259
Email: dennyl5161@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S.N., UNC-Greensboro

Dickerson, Lynne

Executive Assistant to the President/Trustee Liaison

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2210
Email: dickersonl@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.S., Rockingham Community College

Distance Learning

Dorsett, Noah

Computer Support & Digital Media Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2391
Email: dorsettn639@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Dunlap, Alana

Bookstore Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2261
Email: dunlapa3282@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.S., Rockingham Community College

Durham, Jason

Network Administrator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2318
Email: durhamj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Edwards, Danny

Lead Computer Support Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2368
Email: edwardsd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Alamance Community College

Edwards, John

Director, BLET School and Criminal Justice In-Service Training

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2256
Email: edwardsj0399@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificate, GTCC/RCC

Evans, Cheryl

Technology Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2119
Email: evansc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Evans, Daniel

Maintenance/Grounds

Evans, Randy

Program Coordinator, Fire and Rescue Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2390
Email: evansr@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Diploma, North Carolina Fire College

Evans, Sarah

Department Chair, Business Technologies/Assistant Professor, Business Administration

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2113
Email: evanss@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S.B.A., UNC-Charlotte

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu