RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 3

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Clark, Mariah

Faculty, Business Administration

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2284
Email: clarkm6539@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A., B.S., Liberty University
Diploma, Guilford Technical Community College

Coleman, Katie

Instructional Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2328
Email: colemank9855@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., UNC-Charlotte

Collins, Jason

Director, Emergency Medical Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2111
Email: collinsj1503@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.H.S., Western Carolina University
B.S., Fayetteville State University
A.A.S., Guilford Technical Community College
A.A.S., Davidson County Community College

Continuing Education

Cook, Sierra

Custodian

Covid-19 Information

Cox, Jennifer

Director, Academic Advising

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2317
Email: coxj1326@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., Fayetteville State University
B.S., High Point University

Crouch, Benjamin

Department Chair, Humanities and Social Sciences/Assistant Professor, Music

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2278
Email: crouchb6821@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: D.M.A., M.Mus., UNC – Greensboro
B.Mus., UNC-Chapel Hill

Cruise, Jonathan

Faculty, Applied Technologies

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2134
Email: cruisej@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., North Carolina A&T State University
AAS, Diploma, Certificate, Rockingham Community College

Denny, Lori

Faculty, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2259
Email: dennyl5161@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: MSN, BSN, UNC-Greensboro

Devone, Nina

Career Coach

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2223
Email: devonen8904@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., UNC-Chapel Hill

Dillard, David

Interim Dean, Workforce Development, Department Chair, Applied and Industrial Technologies

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2109
Email: dillardd6531@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S., Norfolk State University
A.S., Patrick & Henry Community College

Distance Learning

Durcan, Michael

Evening Technology Support Services Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2391
Email: durcanm4741@students.rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Western Carolina University

Durham, Jason

Network Administrator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2318
Email: durhamj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Edwards, John

Director, BLET School and Criminal Justice In-Service Training

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2256
Email: edwardsj0399@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Certificate, GTCC/RCC

Evans, Cheryl

Technology and Institutional Effectiveness Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2119
Email: evansc@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Evans, Daniel

Maintenance/Grounds

Evans, Randy

Program Coordinator, Fire and Rescue Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2390
Email: evansr@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Diploma, North Carolina Fire College

Financial Aid

Address

Rockingham Community College
PO Box 38
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu