RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 5

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Human Resources

Hunt, Gerri

Director, Public Information

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2170
Email: huntg0780@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Louisiana State University

Hux, Kenneth

Faculty, Criminal Justice

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2229
Email: huxk@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: J.D., University of Tulsa
B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Ingram, Vanessa

Fitness Center Coordinator

Isley, Tim

Faculty, Computer-Integrated Machining

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2177
Email: isleyt6827@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Diploma, Rockingham Community College

James Library

Jennings, Laura

Director, Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2147
Email: jenningsl3489@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., B.S., B.A., North Carolina State University
M.S., UNC – Wilmington

Jones, Trina

Director, College & Career Readiness

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2305
Email: jonest6822@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.S., Kansas State University

Kearney, Deirdre

Faculty, History

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2214
Email: kearneyd4975@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., UNC – Greensboro

Key, Sandee

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2242
Email: keyms@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., North Carolina A&T State University
B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Kinlaw, Mark O.

President, Rockingham Community College

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2210
Email: kinlawm@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Ed.D., North Carolina State University
M.A., UNC-Pembroke
B.A., Wake Forest University

Knight, Jeff

Director, Facilities

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2166
Email: knightj@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., North Carolina State University
A.S., Lees McRae College

Knight, Thomas

Faculty, Information Technology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2255
Email: knightt3459@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.B.A., B.S.B.A., East Carolina University
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Kulpa, Anthony

Faculty, Construction Trades

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2094
Email: kulpaa1807@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: Diploma, Certificates (2), Rockingham Community College

Leebrick, Katherine

Administrative Assistant, Health & Public Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2207
Email: leebrickk@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.A., Averett College
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Lester, Jennifer

Business and Industry Liaison/Apprenticeship Coordinator

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2139
Email: lesterj8179@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.Ed., UNC-Greensboro
B.A., University of Virginia

Lipford, Kelly

BLET Qualified Assistant

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2238
Email: lipfordk2662@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Lowdermilk, III, Robert

Vice President for Student Development

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2128
Email: lowdermilkb@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: D.Min., Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
M.Div., Duke University
B.A., Guilford College

Manning, Anita

Program Director, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2231
Email: manninga@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., Regis University
B.S.N., Winston Salem State University
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Martin, Russell

Public Services Librarian

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2315
Email: martinr3343@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: MSLIS, The Catholic University of America; B.A., Averett University

Address

Rockingham Community College
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu