RCC Directory

Faculty & Staff

Home / Directory Page 7

Use the search tool to find contact information for faculty and staff. Search by keyword, department or last name. If you require any assistance, you may also call 336-342-4261 and dial “0” to reach the operator.

Pruitt, Angela

Program Director, Respiratory Therapy

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2337
Email: pruitta0299@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S.R.T., UNC-Charlotte
A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Pruitt, Daniel

Program Coordinator, RISE English/Assistant Professor, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2228
Email: pruittd5387@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., UNC-Greensboro
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Pruitt, Lynn

Evening Switchboard Operator

Pryor, Kim

Director of Development/Executive Director of the RCC Foundation

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2201
Email: pryork@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC-Greensboro

Public Information Office

Phone: 336.342.4261 | Ext: 2170
Email: pio@rockinghamcc.edu

Pulliam, Beth

Chief Information Officer

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2274
Email: pulliamb@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., Liberty University
B.S., UNC- Greensboro

Purgason, Angie

Bookstore Manager

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2261
Email: purgasona@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., UNC-Greensboro

Ray, Samantha

Financial Aid Specialist

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2204
Email: rays8739@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: A.A.S., Rockingham Community College

Records Office

Regan, Sheila

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2137
Email: regans@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., UNC-Chapel Hill
B.S., Pembroke State University

Rockingham Early College High School

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2605

Rorrer, Caleb

Capital Projects Manager

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2306
Email: rorrerm8871@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: MBA, UNC-Pembroke
B.S., UNC-Greensboro
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Ross, Anne Marie

Associate Professor, Psychology

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2379
Email: rossa@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., University of Richmond
M.S.W., UNC-Charlotte
B.A., University of Virginia

Rowe, Nedine

Faculty, Nursing

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2246
Email: rowen8545@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S.N., Chamberlain University
A.D.N., Rockingham Community College

Roy, Gwendolyn

Director, Career Development & Testing Services

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2006
Email: royg5404@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: B.S., Savannah State University

Rumley-Smith, Gabrielle

Director - Center for Teaching and Learning

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2273
Email: rumley-smithg@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., East Carolina University
B.S., Appalachian State University

Russell, Jayce

Assistant Professor, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2120
Email: russellj5459@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.F.A., University of New Hampshire
B.A., UNC-Greensboro
A.A., Rockingham Community College

Rutledge, Ivy

Assistant Professor, English

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2296
Email: rutledgei8600@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., UNC-Greensboro

Sadler, Kirsten

Faculty, Fine Arts

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2191
Email: sadlerk0073@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.F.A., Radford University
M.A., George Mason University
B.F.A., Marshall University

Saffold, Deanna

Professor, Mathematics

Phone: 336-342-4261 | Ext: 2313
Email: saffoldd@rockinghamcc.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Nicholls State University

Address

Rockingham Community College
PO Box 38
215 Wrenn Memorial Rd.
Wentworth, NC 27375

Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Contact

336-342-4261
336-349-9986 (fax)
info@rockinghamcc.edu